thekempters.com
thekempters.com

Be Still & Know That I Am God - The Kempters

Click on image to order CD!

Click image below to order your 10 song DVD!


Scroll down for a complete appearance schedule.

***Please note*** While we make every effort to keep this schedule up-to-date and correct, it is subject to change without notice. Please contact the church or organization before driving long distances. ****  

Sat - Aug 23 2014 ~ Southside Baptist Church ~ 7183 Hwy 119 S - Alabaster AL - 5 PM - Community Fish Fry followed by Concert


Sun - Aug 24 2014 ~ River of Life Church of God ~ 9225 HWY 82 - Centreville AL - 10:30 AM


Sun - Aug 24 2014 ~ Trinity United Methodist Church ~ 610 Fairview Avenue - Prattville AL - 6 PM

 

Sat - Aug 30 2014 ~ Riverside Baptist Church ~ 925 Depot Street - Riverside AL - 6 PM


Sun - Aug 31 2014 ~ Mulberry Baptist Church ~ 12268 County Road 15 - Maplesville AL - 10:30 AM


Sun - Aug 31 2014 ~ Hillcrest Baptist Church ~ Maplesville AL - 6 PM


Sept 3rd thru 25th ~ Singing in Colorado! ~ Contact us now if your church would like to be included in our Tour of the West! - 334.569.3942


Wed - Sept 3 2014 ~ Oak Creek Southern Baptist Church ~ 640 Oak Creek Avenue - Rockvale CO - 7 PM


Thu thru Sat - Sept 4th thru 6th ~ 4th Annual Hermit Basin Church Retreat ~ Canon Community Baptist Church - 1111 Monroe Street - Canon City CO - Follow the links above or call the church office for more information at 719.275.0696


Sun - Sept 7 2014 ~ Lake George Bible Church ~ 8989 County Road 90 - Lake George CO - 10:45 AM


Sun - Sept 7 2014 ~ Canon Community Baptist Church ~ 1111 Monroe Street - Canon City CO - 6 PM


Wed - Sept 10 2014 ~ Calvary Community Church ~ Corner of 7th & 2nd - Ouray CO - 6:30 PM Fellowship - Svc starts at 7 PM


Thu - Sept 11 2014 ~ Wild West Cowboy Church ~ 60260 Hwy 69 - Westcliffe CO - 719.783.2676 - 6:30 PM followed by a FingerFood Fellowship - See you there!


Fri - Sept 12 ~ Valley Community Church ~ 27435 County Road 22.75 - Rocky Ford CO - 719.254.4055 - 6:30 PM


Sat - Sept 13 2014 ~ The Community United Methodist Church ~ 204 South 6th Street - Westcliffe CO - 6 PM


Sun - Sept 14 2014 ~ Wetmore Baptist Church ~ Wetmore CO - AM Svcs


Sun - Sept 14 2014 ~ First United Methodist Church ~ 801 Main Street - Canon City CO - Community Potluck @ 5:30 PM - Concert @ 6:30 PM


Wed - Sept 17 2014 ~ First Baptist Church ~ 966 Maple Avenue - Rocky Ford CO - 719.254.6766 - 7 PM


Thu - Sept 18 2014 ~ The Foot of the Cross Ministries @ The Fort ~ Pueblo CO - 6 PM


Fri - Sept 19 2014 ~ Grace Community Church ~ 1405 25th Lane - Pueblo CO - 6:30 PM


Sun - Sept 21 2014 ~ First United Presbyterian Church - 801 Main Street - Canon City CO - 10 AM

 

Sun - Sept 21 2014 ~ Majestic Baptist Church ~ 494 E Hemlock Drive - Pueblo West CO - 6:30 PM


Thu - Sept 25 2014 ~ 4 Bar S Gathering @ the Walk A Mile Arena ~ 1280 Wheeler Lane - Avondale CO - 7 PM


Sun - Sept 28 2014 ~ First Baptist Church of Clute ~ 101 E Brazoswood Drive - Clute TX - Special Music during 11 AM Morning Worship Service with full concert at 6 PM


Sat - Oct 4 2014 ~ Love's Way Independent Methodist Church ~ 3403 Starlingtin Road (Cty Rd 15) - Georgiana Al - 6 PM


Sun - Oct 5 2014 ~ Northside Baptist Church ~ 1501 9th Street N - Clanton AL - Homecoming! - 10 AM


Sun - Oct 5 2014 ~ Pepperell Baptist Church ~ 2702 2nd Ave - Opelika AL - 6 PM


Thu - Oct 9 2014 ~ First Methodist Prattville ~ 100 East 4th Street - Sr Adult Luncheon - 11 AM


Sat - Oct 11 2014 ~ North Main Congregational Church ~ 1424 Main Street - Roanoke AL - 6 PM


Sun - Oct 12 2014 ~ Beulah Baptist Church ~ Dadeville AL - Homecoming! - 10 AM


Oct 15th thru Nov 2nd ~ 2014 Tour of New England! ~ Contact us now if your church or organization would like to be included in our tour thru beautiful NY VT CT RI & more! - 334.569.3942


Wed - Oct 15 2014 ~ First Congregational Church of Walpole ~ 15 Washington Street - Walpole NH - 603.756.4075 - 6:30 PM


Thu - Oct 16 2014 ~ Richmond Community United Methodist Church ~ 11 Fitzwilliam Road - Richmond NH - 6:30 PM


Fri - Oct 17 2014 ~ The Third Congregational Church of Alstead NH ~ 14 River Street - Alstead NH - 603.835.6358 - 6:30 PM


Sat - Oct 18 2014 ~ Memorial Baptist Church ~ 340 Central Avenue - Seekonk MA - 508.761.5142 - 6 PM


Sun - Oct 19 2014 ~ Leffingwell Baptist Church ~ 388 Salem Turnpike - Bozrah CT -860.887.7703 - Join us for the Morning Services plus a full Concert @4:30 PM


Fri - Oct 24 2014 ~ Shepherd of the Valley United Methodist Church ~ 604 Seven Mile Road - Hope RI - 6 PM


Sat - Oct 25 2014 ~ East Bridgewater UMC ~ 54 North Central Street - East Bridgewater MA - 7 PM


Sun - Oct 26 2014 ~ The River United Methodist Church ~ Woonsocket RI - 10 AM


Sun - Oct 26 2014 ~ Wesley United Methodist Church ~ 55 Woodland Street - Lincoln RI - 401.724.7954 - 6 PM


Sun - Nov 2 2014 ~ Angel Grove Baptist Church ~ 4404 Hwy 204 - Jacksonville AL - 10 AM


Sun - Nov 2 2014 ~ Westside Baptist Church ~ 67700 Al Hwy 77 - Talladega AL - 6 PM

 

Sun - Nov 9 2014 ~ Ebenezer Baptist Church ~ 5349 AL Hwy 22 - Stanton AL - 10 AM


Sun - Nov 9 2014 ~ Seman Congregational Christian Church ~ 15970 Central Plank Road - Equality AL - 5 PM


Thu - Nov 13 2014 ~ Mt Hebron Baptist Church ~ Sr Adult Fall Festival - 6 PM - Call Mrs Joyce Chandler for more information at 334.514.0209


Sun - Nov 16 2014 ~ Mt Carmel United Methodist Church ~ Letohatchee AL - 10 AM


Sun - Nov 16 2014 ~ Lindsey Bridge Baptist Church ~ Andalusia AL - 5 PM


Sun - Nov 23 2014 ~ Eastaboga Baptist Church ~ 107 Church Lane - Eastaboga AL - 11 AM


Sun - Nov 23 2014 ~ Westend Church of God ~ 809 Hobson Avenue - Talladega AL - 5 PM


Sun - Nov 30 2014 ~ Burkeville United Methodist Church ~ 9291 US Hwy 80 - Montgomery AL - 11 AM


Sun - Nov 30 2014 ~ Catoma Baptist Church ~ Montgomery AL - 5:30 PM


Wed - Dec 3 2014 ~ Abbeville United Methodist Church ~ 100 East Kelly Street - Abbeville AL - 7 PM


Thu - Dec 4 2014 ~ Taylor Road Baptist Church ~ 1685 Taylor Road - Montgomery AL - Sr Adult Christmas Banquet - Come join us! Must call the church office for 6 PM Dinner Reservations - 271-4031 - Full Concert at 7 PM


Fri - Dec 5 2014 ~ First Baptist Church Sylacauga ~ 10 South Broadway - Sylacauga AL - Christmas Banquet! - Dinner Reservations Required - call 256-245-6301 - Banquet @ 5:30 PM - Concert @ 7 PM


Sat - Dec 6 2014 ~ Community Concert Open Date for Florence SC & surrounding area - Call now to reserve the date... 334.569.3942


Sun - Dec 7 2014 ~ South Florence Baptist Church ~ 2720 South Irby Street - Florence SC - 10 AM


Sun - Dec 7 2014 ~ Northgate Baptist Church ~ 1217 N Ebenezer Road - Florence SC - 6 PM

 

Wed - Dec 10 2014 ~ Oak Valley Station UMC ~ 162 Parsonage Road - Tallassee AL - 6:30 PM


Fri & Sat - Dec 12th & 13th ~ A Kempter Christmas Show - Hosted by the First Baptist Church of Center Star - Killen AL - details coming soon...


Sun - Dec 14 2014 ~ River of Life Church ~ 509 Idle Hour Drive - Phenix City AL - 10:30 AM (Eastern Time)


Sun - Dec 14 2014 ~ Lakeview Baptist Church ~ 9225 Atlanta Highway - Montgomery AL - 6 PM


Tues & Wed - Dec 16th & 17th ~ The Kempter Christmas Show!! ~ The Wetumpka Civic Center - 410 South Main Street - Wetumpka - 6:30 PM Nightly - Tickets available online soon!

 



Sun - Dec 21 2014 ~ Union Congregational Christian Church ~ Marbury AL - 10:30 AM


Sun - Dec 21 2014 ~ Danielville Baptist Church ~ 59 Danielville Road - Honoraville AL - 6 PM

 

Sun - Dec 28 2014 ~ Providence Baptist Church ~ 190 County Road 46-D - Montevallo AL - 6 PM

 

Wed - Dec 31 2014 ~ Claud Independent Methodist Church ~ 81232 Tallassee HWY - Eclectic AL - Covered Dish Supper @ 6 PM followed by Concert


Sun - Jan 18 2015 ~ Camp Ground Baptist Church ~ 3898 Andrews Avenue - Ozark AL - 6 PM


Thu - March 19 2015 ~ Georgia Spring Samboree ~ Georgia National Fairgrounds - McGill Building - 401 Golden Isles Parkway - Perry GA - 7:15 PM 


Sun - March 22 2015 ~ Lake City Baptist Church ~ Eufaula AL - 11 AM & afternoon concert @ 1:15 PM


Tues - March 24 2015 ~ 19th Annual Jubilee @ Beallwood Baptist Church ~ 4519 Hamilton Road - Columbus GA - 10 AM


Sun - March 29 2015 ~ Goshen Baptist Church ~ 98 Church Street - Goshen AL - 10:30 AM


Sun - March 29 2015 ~ Bethel Baptist Church ~ 15 Church Street - Fort Deposit AL - 6 PM


Thu - April 9 2015 ~ Covington Electrical Cooperative Annual Membership Meeting ~ Kiwanis Community Building - 20096 Kiwanis Drive - Andalusia AL - Contact Susie Adams for more information - sadams@covingtonelectric.coop


Sat - April 18 2015 ~ Pleasant Ridge Holy Church of Christ ~ Moulton AL - 6:30 PM


Sun - May 3 2015 ~ Liberty United Methodist Church ~ 5607 Tallapoosa Street - Notasulga AL - Homecoming! - 10:30 AM


Sun - May 17 2015 ~ Providence Baptist Church #1 ~ 190 County Road 46 - Montevallo AL - Homecoming! - 10 AM


Sun - May 24 2015 ~ Titus Baptist Church ~ Titus AL - 6 PM


Sun - May 31 2015 ~ Bon Air Baptist Church ~ 600 Lower Bon Air Road - Sylacauga AL - Homecoming! 10 AM

 

Sat - June 6 2015 ~ Concord Baptist Church ~ 11215 County Road 22 - Calera AL - 7 PM


Sun - June 7 2015 ~ Cane Creek Baptist Church ~ 364 County Road 55 - Clanton AL - Homecoming! 10 AM


Wed - June 10 2015 ~ Grace Lutheran Church ~ US Hwy 59 - Erhard MN - Summer Concert Series - 7 PM


Sun - June 28 2015 ~ Mulder Memorial United Methodist Church ~ Redland, White & Blue Celebration! - 3454 Firetower Road - Wetumpka AL - Details coming soon....


Sat - July 4 2015 ~ Hayneville Baptist Church ~ 1180 State Hwy 21 N - Hayneville AL - Come celebrate the 4th with us! BBQ with all the fixins served 5:30 - 6:30 PM - Kid's Parade from 6:30 till 7 PM - Concert 7 PM - 8:15 PM - Fireworks! @ 8:30 - An evening for the entire family that can't be beat!


Sun - July 12 2015 ~ Elam Baptist Church ~ 4994 Highway 18 - Montevallo AL - Homecoming! 10 AM


Sun - Aug 2 2015 ~ Trinity Baptist Church ~ 34701 US Hwy 280 - Sylacauga AL - Homecoming! 10:30 AM


Sat - Sept 5 2015 ~ Private Event - Brewton AL


Two Week 2015 Tour of Colorado! Sept 9th thru 23rd ~ Call to reserve your date - 334.569.3942


Sun - Sept 27 2015 ~ Calvary Baptist Church ~ 904 3rd Street NW - Childersburg AL - Homecoming! 11 AM 

 

Call now & reserve the family for your next event.
And don't forget - our Christmas schedule is sure to fill up quickly!
We look forward to hearing from you - 334-569-3942