thekempters.com
thekempters.com

Be Still & Know That I Am God - The Kempters

Click on image to order CD!

Click image below to order your 10 song DVD!


Scroll down for a complete appearance schedule.

***Please note*** While we make every effort to keep this schedule up-to-date and correct, it is subject to change without notice. Please contact the church or organization before driving long distances. **** 

Fri - April 25 2014 ~ Private Event


Sat - April 26 2014 ~ Immanuel Baptist Church ~ Hwy 77 - Talladega AL - 6 PM


Sun - April 27 2014 ~ Buckaloo Pentecostal Church ~ 420 S Shackleville Road - Greenville AL - 10 AM


Sun - April 27 2014 ~ Robertsdale United Methodist Church ~ 22220 Hwy 59 North - Robertsdale AL - 6:30 PM 


Tues - April 29 2014 ~ CBA Senior Celebration ~ Union Grove Baptist Church ~ 11501 County Road 51 - Jemison AL - 10 AM - Noon - Contact Judy Felkins at the Chilton County Baptist Association for more information.


Wed - April 30 2014 ~ Whitfield United Methodist Church ~ 2673 Fisk Road - Montgomery AL - Call 334.281.2467 by Noon on Monday 4/28 for 5:30 PM Dinner Reservations - Full Concert @ 6 PM


May 1 2014 - Happy 23rd Birthday Colby!!


Fri - May 2 2014 ~ Servants Alive Benefit Fundraiser ~ Westside Baptist Church - 67700 Hwy 77 - Talladega AL - 7 PM - Love Offering will be taken to benefit the Servants Alive Program


Sun - May 4 2014 ~ Liberty United Methodist Church ~ Notasulga AL - 10 AM


Tues - May 6 2014 ~ Notasulga United Methodist Church ~ 80 Church Street - Notasulga AL - 6 PM - Join us for the closing night of revival services!


Sat - May 10 2014 ~ Holtville Riverside Baptist Church ~ 7121 Holtville Road - Deatsville AL - Join us for a special Mother's Day Eve service! - 6:30 PM


Sun - May 11 2014 ~ Westend Church of God ~ 809 Hobson Avenue - Talladega AL - 10 AM 


Sun - May 11 2014 ~ Happy Mother's Day!


Wed - May 14 2014 ~ Happy 85th Birthday GraGrail!!


Thu thru Sat ~ May 15 - 17 2014 ~ Private Event - Gulf Shores AL


Sun - May 18 2014 ~ Providence Baptist Church ~ 190 Co Rd 46 - Montevallo AL - 10:30 AM


Sun - May 18 2014 ~ Good Hope Baptist Church ~ 1676 Fleahop Road - Eclectic AL - 6 PM


Sun - May 25 2014 ~ Mars Hill Baptist Church ~ Jemison AL - Homecoming! - 10 AM


Sun - May 25 2014 ~ Titus Baptist Church ~ Titus AL - 6 PM


Sun - June 1 2014 ~ Jackson Chapel Church ~ Clanton AL - Homecoming! - 10 AM


Sun - June 1 2014 ~ Westwood Baptist Church ~ 4085 US Hwy 80 W - Selma AL - 6 PM


Sun - June 8 2014 ~ Thomas Mill Baptist Church ~ 4611 Thomas Mill Road - Brierfield AL - Homecoming! 10:30 AM 


June 11 thru 22 2014 ~ Summer Tour to Minnesota & back! Details coming soon....Call Teresa @ 334-569-3942 if your church would like to be included in this tour.


Wed - June 11 2014 ~ Grace Lutheran Church ~ US Hwy 59 - Erhard MN - Summer Concert Series - 7 PM


Sun - June 15 2014 ~ Basswood Baptist Church ~ 38188 340th St - Richville MN - 218-495-3771 - 6 PM


Wed - June 18 2014 ~ First Baptist Church ~ 60 Church Street - Trecevant TN - 7 PM


Fri - June 20 2014 ~ HOPE Church ~ 120 K Street - Martin TN - 7 PM


Sat - June 21 2014 ~ First Baptist Church ~ 619 N Stonewall Street - McKenzie TN - 7 PM


Sun - June 22 2014 ~ Clear Creek Baptist Church ~ 1728 Lawton Road - Selmer TN - Homecoming! 10 AM


Sun - June 22 2014 ~ Mount Hermon Baptist Church ~ 1845 Mt Herman Road - Savannah TN - 6:30 PM


Wed - June 25 2014 ~ Oak Valley Station UMC ~ 162 Parsonage Road - Tallassee AL - 6:30 PM


Sat - June 28 2014 ~ Society Hill United Methodist Church ~ 14033 Red Road - Auburn AL - 6:30 PM


Sun - June 29 2014 ~ Mulder Memorial United Methodist Church ~ Join us for our 2nd Annual 4th of July Celebration with all our friends at Mulder! Concert & Hotdogs on the grounds w/FIREWORKS!


Wed - July 2 2014 ~ Faith Baptist Church ~ 3979 County Road 434 - Moulton AL - 6:30 PM


Fri - July 4 2014 ~ Hayneville Baptist Church ~ 1180 State Highway 21 N - Hayneville AL - You won't want to miss this event - BBQ with all the fixins, delightful kid's parade, the Kempters in Concert, 1st class fireworks! Bring the family & make some memories :)


Sun - July 6 2014 ~ Salem Baptist Church ~ 217 South Main Street - Brundidge AL - 10 AM


Sun - July 6 2014 ~ Claud independent Methodist Church ~ 81232 Tallassee Hwy - Eclectic AL - 6 PM


Sat - July 12 2014 ~ Myrtlewood Baptist Church Super Saturday ~ Myrtlewood AL - 6:30 PM


Sun - July 13 2014 ~ Pleasant Hill Baptist Church ~ 1561 County Road 52 - Jemison AL - 10:30 AM


Sun - July 13 2014 ~ Pleasant Grove Baptist Church #2 ~ Lawley AL - 5 PM 


Sun - July 19 2014 ~ First Baptist Church of Posey's Crossroads ~ County Road 40 - Prattville AL - 334.365.1982 - Saturday Night Community Concert - 5 PM - Finger Food Fellowship to follow


Sun - July 20 2014 ~ Liberty Free Will Baptist Church ~ Lawley AL - 10 AM


Sun - July 20 2014 ~ Brent Baptist Church ~ Brent AL - 6 PM


Sun - July 27 2014 ~ Mt Carmel Baptist Church #1 ~ Thorsby AL - 10 AM


Sun - July 27 2014 ~ Union Baptist Church ~ 69 Post Office Loop - Honoraville AL - Homecoming! 5 PM


Mon - July 28 2014 ~ Ms Alabama Nursing Home Pageant ~ Wynfrey Hotel - Hoover AL - Guest Reception - 10 AM


Sun - Aug 3 2014 ~ Trinity Baptist Church ~ 34701 US Hwy 280 - Sylacauga AL - Homecoming!!


Sun - Aug 3 2014 ~ Marble City Baptist Church ~ 1512 Quarry Road - Sylacauga AL - 5:30 PM


Sun - Aug 10 2014 ~ Happy 24th BDay Nathan!


Sun - Aug 10 2014 ~ Kushla/Bethany Baptist Church ~ 6145 Hwy 45 - Eight Mile AL - 10:30 AM 

 

Mon - Wed - Aug 11 - 13 2014 ~ Ebenezer East Baptist Church ~ Revival Services 7 PM nightly - more info coming soon...


Sun - Aug 17 2014 ~ Victory Baptist Church ~ 23240 US Hwy 31 - Jemison AL - 10 AM followed by lunch with a full concert at 1:15 PM


Sun - Aug 17 2014 ~ Taylor Road Baptist Church ~ 1685 Taylor Road - Montgomery AL - 6:30 PM


Sun - Aug 24 2014 ~ Trinity United Methodist Church ~ 610 Fairview Avenue - Prattville AL - 6:30 PM


Sun - Aug 31 2014 ~ Hillcrest Baptist Church ~ Maplesville AL - 6 PM


Sept 3rd thru 25th ~ Singing in Colorado! ~ Contact us now if your church would like to be included in our Tour of the West! - 334.569.3942


Thu thru Sat - Sept 4th thru 6th ~ 4th Annual Hermit Basin Church Retreat ~ Canon Community Baptist Church - 1111 Monroe Street - Canon City CO - more details coming soon!


Sun - Sept 7 2014 ~ Lake George Bible College ~ 8989 County Road 90 - Lake George CO - 10:45 AM


Sun - Sept 7 2014 ~ Canon Community Baptist Church ~ 1111 Monroe Street - Canon City CO - 6 PM


Thu - Sept 11 2014 ~ Wild West Cowboy Church ~ 60260 Hwy 69 - Westcliffe CO - 719.783.2676 - 6:30 PM followed by a FingerFood Fellowship - See you there!


Fri - Sept 12 ~ Valley Community Church ~ 27435 County Road 22.75 - Rocky Ford CO - 719.254.4055 - 6:30 PM


Sat - Sept 13 2014 ~ The Community United Methodist Church ~ 204 South 6th Street - Westcliffe CO - 6 PM


Sun - Sept 14 2014 ~ Wetmore Baptist Church ~ Wetmore CO - AM Svcs


Sun - Sept 14 2014 ~ First United Methodist Church ~ 801 Main Street - Canon City CO - Community Potluck @ 5:30 PM - Concert @ 6:30 PM


Wed - Sept 17 2014 ~ First Baptist Church ~ 966 Maple Avenue - Rocky Ford CO - 719.254.6766 - 7 PM


Thu - Sept 18 2014 ~ The Food of the Cross Ministries @ The Fort ~ Pueblo CO - 6 PM


Fri - Sept 19 2014 ~ Grace Community Church ~ 1405 25th Lane - Pueblo CO - 6:30 PM


Sun - Sept 21 2014 ~ First United Presbyterian Church - 801 Main Street - Canon City CO - 10 AM

 

Sun - Sept 21 2014 ~ Majestic Baptist Church ~ 494 E Hemlock Drive - Pueblo West CO - 6:30 PM


Thu - Sept 25 2014 ~ 4 Bar S Gathering @ the Walk A Mile Arena ~ 1280 Wheeler Lane - Avondale CO - 7 PM


Sun - Sept 28 2014 ~ First Baptist Church of Clute ~ 101 E Brazoswood Drive - Clute TX - Special Music during 11 AM Morning Worship Service with full concert at 6 PM


Sat - Oct 4 2014 ~ Love's Way Independent Methodist Church ~ 3403 Starlingtin Road (Cty Rd 15) - Georgiana Al - 6 PM


Sun - Oct 5 2014 ~ Northside Baptist Church ~ 1501 9th Street N - Clanton AL - Homecoming! - 10 AM


Sun - Oct 5 2014 ~ Pepperell Baptist Church ~ 2702 2nd Ave - Opelika AL - 6 PM


Thu - Oct 9 2014 ~ Order of the Eastern Star Annual Banquet ~ Sheraton of Birmingham AL - Details coming soon...


Sat - Oct 11 2014 ~ North Main Congregational Church ~ 1424 Main Street - Roanoke AL - 6 PM


Sun - Oct 12 2014 ~ Beulah Baptist Church ~ Dadeville AL - Homecoming! - 10 AM


Oct 15th thru Nov 2nd ~ 2014 Tour of New England! ~ Contact us now if your church or organization would like to be included in our tour thru beautiful NY VT CT RI & more! - 334.569.3942


Wed - Oct 15 2014 ~ First Congregational Church of Walpole ~ 15 Washington Street - Walpole NH - 603.756.4075 - 6:30 PM


Fri - Oct 17 2014 ~ The Third Congregational Church of Alstead NH ~ 14 River Street - Alstead NH - 603.835.6358 - 6:30 PM


Sat - Oct 18 2014 ~ Memorial Baptist Church ~ 340 Central Avenue - Seekonk MA - 508.761.5142 - 6 PM


Sun - Oct 19 2014 ~ Leffingwell Baptist Church ~ 388 Salem Turnpike - Bozrah CT -860.887.7703


Sat - Oct 25 2014 ~ East Bridgewater UMC ~ 54 North Central Street - East Bridgewater MA - 7 PM


Sun - Oct 26 2014 ~ Wesley United Methodist Church ~ 55 Woodland Street - Lincoln RI - 401.724.7954 - 6 PM


Sun - Nov 2 2014 ~ Angel Grove Baptist Church ~ 4404 Hwy 204 - Jacksonville AL - 10 AM


Sun - Nov 2 2014 ~ Westside Baptist Church ~ 67700 Al Hwy 77 - Talladega AL - 6 PM


Sun - Nov 16 2014 ~ Lindsey Bridge Baptist Church ~ Andalusia AL - 5 PM


Sun - Nov 30 2014 ~ Catoma Baptist Church ~ Montgomery AL - 5:30 PM


Thu - Dec 4 2014 ~ Taylor Road Baptist Church ~ 1685 Taylor Road - Montgomery AL - Sr Adult Christmas Banquet - Come join us! Must call the church office for 6 PM Dinner Reservations - 271-4031 - Full Concert at 7 PM


Fri - Dec 5 2014 ~ First Baptist Church Sylacauga ~ 10 South Broadway - Sylacauga AL - Christmas Banquet! - Dinner Reservations Required - call 256-245-6301 - Banquet @ 5:30 PM - Concert @ 7 PM

 

Wed - Dec 10 2014 ~ Oak Valley Station UMC ~ 162 Parsonage Road - Tallassee AL - 6:30 PM 


Sun - Dec 14 2014 ~ River of Life Church ~ 509 Idle Hour Drive - Phenix City AL - 10:30 AM (Eastern Time)


Sun - Dec 21 2014 ~ Union Congregational Christian Church ~ Marbury AL - 10:30 AM

 

Wed - Dec 31 2014 ~ Claud Independent Methodist Church ~ 81232 Tallassee HWY - Eclectic AL - Covered Dish Supper @ 6 PM followed by Concert 


Tues - March 24 2015 ~ 19th Annual Jubilee @ Beallwood Baptist Church ~ 4519 Hamilton Road - Columbus GA - 10 AM


Sun - March 29 2015 ~ Bethel Baptist Church ~ 15 Church Street - Fort Deposit AL - 6 PM


Thu - April 9 2015 ~ Covington Electrical Cooperative Annual Membership Meeting ~ Kiwanis Community Building - Andalusia AL - Contact Susie Adams for more information - sadams@covingtonelectric.coop 

 

Call now & reserve the family for your next event.
And don't forget - our Christmas schedule is sure to fill up quickly!
We look forward to hearing from you - 334-569-3942